Contact

Please contact the appropriate individual below should you have questions concerning CALBIO2013.
Partnering Forum
General Inquiries
Shaye Exner, Director of Conferences & Corporate Sponsorship, BIOCOM
858-455-0300 x109 or shaye.exner@biocom.org
Accommodations Ashleigh Berry, Events Coordinator, BIOCOM
858-455-0300 *112 or aberry@biocom.org
Exhibits Scott Miller, Programs Manager, BayBio
650-871-3256 or smiller@baybio.org
Speaking Opportunities Jennifer Landress, Sr. VP and COO, BIOCOM
858.455.0300 *105 or jlandress@biocom.org
Misha Tsirulnikov, VP of Development and Program Strategy, BayBio
650-871-7101 x205 or misha@baybio.org
Registration
BIOCOM Members Katelyn Doyle, Events & Membership Assistant, BIOCOM
858-455-0300 X126 or kdoyle@biocom.org
BayBio Members
& Non-Members
Amanda Detzel, Events Coordinator, BayBio
650-871-7101 x219 or adetzel@baybio.org
Sponsorship Opportunities Debbie Ferstl, Director of Membership, BayBio
650-871-7101 x206 or dferstl@baybio.org
Shaye Exner, Director of Events, BIOCOM
858-455-0300 x109 or shaye.exner@biocom.org